Camp Half Blood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Camp Half Blood

An RPG for demigods in Camp Half-Blood.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Zachary's Moderator Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Zdude140

Zachary's Moderator Application Empty
PostSubject: Zachary's Moderator Application   Zachary's Moderator Application Icon_minitimeMon Aug 20, 2012 8:15 pm

Username: Zdude140

What Position You're Applying For: Moderator

Years Role Playing: Five, if I'm not mistaken.

Experienced on any other site?: Yes. I was an admin on a now dead CHB site (with Fishy), and several others I made. I would give you the links but they've been deleted due to their dead-ness.

1-2 paragraphs on why you'd be a good mod: What makes me a good moderator applicant? If I were a bad moderator applicant, I wouldn't be sittin' here discussin' it with ya, now would I?

In all seriousness, I've always been a good leader. In my TV Production 2 class, which did the school news (played to around 3,000 students) I was a great director, being able to handle things under quite a lot of stress from fellow classmates. In fact, a couple of my friends told me I was the best at directing, though their opinions may have been bias due to the fact that they were friends -- but, nevertheless, the quality of my productions were noticeable, in a good way, of course.

I'm also fairly responsible. I work almost every Sunday in our church's children church, as my mom's helper. The ages from the kids range from a year or so to 12 year olds, but the median is more 7 or 8. I'm good when my mom needs to do something and I need to take command.